Traffic Committee


The Traffic Committee is made up of five (5) at-large public voting members, the Traffic Engineer and other City representatives or designees from the Police; Public Works, and Fire Departments.

  • Darlene Chandler, Public Member
  • Rachel Hickenbottom, Chair
  • Scott Fujioka, Public Member
  • Fahd Jamil, Vice Chair
  • Erik Zambon, Public Member
  • Michael Ho, Public Works Director
  • Anthony Nguyen, Police Traffic Corporal
  • David Roseman, Traffic Engineer
  • Will Wenz, Public Works Superintendent
  • Kevin Haines, Fire Prevention Specialist


The primary purpose of the Traffic Committee shall be to respond to certain neighborhood, city-wide and regional traffic issues and make recommendations thereon to the City Council.


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Brea Civic & Cultural Center
    Executive Conference Room
    1 Civic Center Circle
    Brea, CA 92821

Note: The Commission reserves the right to cancel a meeting due to holidays or vacation periods or when a quorum cannot be present. Notice is provided at the Brea Civic & Cultural Center when that happens and the meeting is removed from the website calendar.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View All Agendas and Minutes

For more information, please call (714) 990-7742.